【MV full】 飛べないアゲハチョウ / AKB48 [公式]

AKB48 13thシングルc/w「飛べないアゲハチョウ」
作詞:秋元 康 作曲・編曲:井上ヨシマサ

前作『涙サプライズ!』で実施した「AKB48 13thシングル 選抜総選挙」によって22位~30位に選ばれたアンダーガールズが歌う。

2009.8.26 ON SALE

【MV】Tobenai Agehachou (Flightless Swallowtail Butterfly) / AKB48 [Official] AKB48 13th Single c/w “Tobenai Agehachou (Flightless Swallowtail Butterfly)”
Lyrics: Yasushi Akimoto / Composer and Arranger: Yoshimasa Inoue

Performed by the Under Girls, formed by the members ranked 22~30 in “AKB48 13th Single Selected Election” that took effect in the last work, “Namida Surprise! (Surprise Tears!)”.

2009.8.26 ON SALE

powered by Auto Youtube Summarize